Kontakty

Generálny distribútor

BENALEX plus

Elektrárenská 1, 831 04 Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 4463 5512
Mobil: +421 917 862 908
Veľkoobchod: +421 918 829 095 ; +421 907 980 888
www.ledpas.sk


Autorizovaní distribútori:

Senica
Euro Electric s.r.o.
Priemyselná 285, Senica
0903 441 673
euroelektric.sk@gmail.com

Piešťany
TENET Praktik s.r.o.
Sládkovičova 36, Piešťany
0905 895 410
tenet@tenet.sk

Hlohovec
Avan Elektrik s.r.o.
Jesenského 13, Hlohovec
033 730 2439
avanelektrik@avanelektrik.sk

Prešov
ELMITA s.r.o.
Sabinovská 60, Prešov
051 77 11 732
avanelektrik@avanelektrik.sk

Zvolen
Elektra – Adrián Martuš
J. Kozáčeka 10, Zvolen
0915 958 004
obchod@elektrasvietidla.sk

Martin
Benlux SK s.r.o.
Kollárova 90, Martin
043 428 3310
benlux@benlux.sk

Košice
CB Elektro s.r.o.
Krivá 25, Košice
055 677 11 73
objednavky@cbelektro.sk

Košice
Zewax s.r.o.
Hronská 14, Košice
0915 885 577
svietidla@stonline.sk

Bánovce nad Bebravou
Lantern s.r.o.
Sládkovičova 1682, Bánovce nad Bebravou
038 760 0066
lantern@lantern.sk

Prešov
Elmart – Svietidlá
Slovenská 60, Prešov
0905 384 902
elmart@condornet.sk

Bratislava
Prolux s.r.o.
Ulica svornosti 41, Bratislava
02 456 412 45
prolux@prolux.sk

Nové Zámky
Svetluška s.r.o.
M. R. Štefánika 31, Nové Zámky
035 642 0890
svetluska@svetluskanz.sk

Nové Zámky
Seit s.r.o.
Hl. nám. Č.9, Nové Zámky
0910 166 555
seit@seit.sk

Poprad
Trendlux s.r.o.
ul. Na letisko 4834/5A, Poprad
0918 519 268
trendlux@trendlux.sk

Prešov
Electric spol. s.r.o.
Vranovská 2573, Prešov
0903 778 487
electric@elec-tric.eu

Žilina
LEDMA s.r.o.
Škultétyho 2864/42, Žilina
0948 480 115, 0948 514 321
ledma@ledma.sk